Specialized student team "Kolos"

One of the forms of practical training of students is student specialized teams. Student teams allow solving a large number of practical tasks facing the country at the moment.

More than 40 years ago, the first student specialized unit was organized within the walls of the Bashkir Agricultural Institute. Over the years, he became the leader of the student movement not only in the republic, but also in the country. The fighters of the student teams of the university visited many republics and regions of the country. Far outside Bashkortostan, the Kolos detachment became known, whose fighters were employed in the fields during sowing and harvesting, the Mechanic detachment, which carried out work to combat soil erosion, the Pervenets detachment, formed with the aim of introducing advanced experience into production cultivation of agricultural crops. A glorious page in the history of student teams of the republic and the country was written by the research and production team "Aibolit", which received the Lenin Komsomol Prize.

In 2007, the university revived the movement of student specialized teams. Hundreds of students put on their construction brigade uniforms again. Today the revived student detachment "Kolos" has more than 1,700 fighters in its ranks.

With the support of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Bashkortostan, work was carried out to train students in the profession "Tractor driver-driver" and more than 18 linear student mechanized teams were formed with their subsequent employment. More than 100 fighters took part in the harvesting work in 2015, working in the republican Machine-Technological Stations and other large advanced enterprises of the republic. In total, 40 pieces of equipment were assigned to the soldiers.

The “Vegetable grower” detachment of the Faculty of Agrotechnology and Forestry has successfully worked at the Alekseevsky State Farm State Unitary Enterprise. More than 200 tons of potatoes and vegetables have been harvested, packed, stored and sent for sale.

The composite detachment "Aibolit", which started working in March this year in the farms and regional district offices of the republic, vaccinated 60 thousand head of cattle and poultry, diagnostic studies and treatment and preventive work of 50 thousand head of cattle.

In order to further develop the movement, in 2015 the fighters of the LSSO "Pererabotchik" worked in the city of Anapa, Krasnodar Territory, at the club complex "Riviera Club", which is large in its region. Hotel & SPA ". This project is joint with other universities of the Republic of Bashkortostan. For the first time in the work with employers, a live dialogue took place via Skype, during the conversation the topics of labor safety, accommodation and food were touched upon. In total, 54 people were sent from the Republic of Bashkortostan to work at this facility in 2 streams, of which 39 are students of the Bashkir State Agrarian University.

The activity of students in non-productive activities during the working semester is increasing. So, the labor semester of 2015 Fighters of the MTR "Kolos" began with the traditional participation in a volunteer clean-up in the Forestry Park of Bashkortostan.

On the eve of the significant date, the 70th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, volunteers of the LSSO "Kind Heart" organized a holiday at the Republican rehabilitation center for children and adolescents with disabilities. The students organized a concert.

The new location is the Republic of Crimea. Last year, the guys worked in the Belogorsk region at the Bula-Agro enterprise, this year the fighters worked on the territory of the famous Inkerman plant from June to August in the amount of 11 people. The soldiers were trained according to the profile of work - in the direction of preparing the technology of fermentation plants.

2007 - 2015 fighters of construction teams of the University Mowed grain more than 408,000 hectares; More than 3994175 centners of grain have been threshed; Collected 1649 and repaired 597 units of agricultural machinery; Overhauled 39 rolling stock units, 541 vehicle units; More than 1543 tons of wheat and barley seeds were treated; 1750 students were trained in working specialties; Repaired livestock buildings on an area of more than 5900 m2; More than 16,000 tons of potatoes, 362 tons of onions, 310 tons of carrots were sorted and loaded; More than 280 tons of protected ground products have been produced. Produced and packaged 12,000 tons of dairy and 8500 tons of meat products.

SQUAD ACHIEVEMENTS:

- six times recognized as the best labor detachment of the Republic of Bashkortostan;

- 4 years winner of the Republican competition of projects and programs aimed at youth employment and the republican competition;

- in 2012, the teams "Mechanic", "Ecolit" and "Kind Heart" were recognized as the best in their nominations among the universities of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia;

- in 2011 and 2012, the Kolos SSO took 1st place among the universities of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia in the nomination "The best university organizing the work of student specialized teams in higher educational institutions";

- in 2010, 2013 and 2014, the Kolos SSO took 2nd place among the universities of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia. Based on the results of their work in 2014, the detachments were awarded diplomas of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation in various nominations.

Scroll to top
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Специализированный студенческий отряд «Колос»

Одной из форм практической подготовки студентов являются студенческие специализированные отряды. Студенческие отряды позволяет решать большое количество практических задач, стоящих в данный момент перед страной.

Более 40 лет назад в стенах Башкирского сельскохозяйственного института был организован первый студенческий специализированный отряд. С годами он стал лидером студенческого движения не только в республике, но и в стране. Бойцы студенческих отрядов университета побывали во многих республиках и областях страны. Далеко за пределами Башкортостана стали известны отряд «Колос», бойцы которого были заняты на полях во время посевов и уборочной страды, отряд «Механик», проводивший работу по борьбе с эрозией почв, отряд «Первенец», сформированный с целью внедрения в производство передового опыта возделывания сельхозкультур. Славную страницу истории студенческих отрядов республики и страны вписал научно-производственный отряд «Айболит», получивший премию Ленинского комсомола.

В 2007 г. университет возродил движение студенческих специализированных отрядов. Сотни студентов вновь надели стройотрядовскую форму. Сегодня возрожденный студенческий отряд «Колос» насчитывает в своих рядах более 1700 бойцов

При поддержке  Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Башкортостан велась работа по обучению студентов профессии «Тракторист-машинист» и было сформировано более 18 линейных студенческих механизированных отрядов с последующим их трудоустройством. Более 100 бойцов принимали участие в уборочных работах 2015 года, работая в республиканских Машинно-технологических станциях и других крупных передовых предприятиях республики. Всего за бойцами было закреплено 40 единиц техники.

Успешно проработал отряд «Овощевод» факультета агротехнологий и лесного хозяйства в ГУСП совхоз «Алексеевский» убрано, упаковано, заложено на хранение и отправлено на реализацию свыше 200 тонн картофеля и овощей.

Сводный отряд «Айболит» который приступил к работе с марта месяца текущего года в хозяйствах и райветстанциях республики провел вакцинацию 60 тысяч голов скота и птицы, диагностические исследования и лечебно-профилактическую работу 50 тысяч голов КРС.

В целях дальнейшего развития движения в 2015 году бойцы ЛССО «Переработчик» работали в г. Анапе Краснодарского края на крупном в своем регионе клубном комплексе «Ривьера-клуб. Отель&SPA». Данный проект совместный с другими вузами Республики Башкортостан. Впервые в работе с работодателями состоялся  живой диалог по скайпу, в ходе разговора были затронуты темы безопасности труда, проживания и питания. Всего из Республики Башкортостан для работы на данном объекте направлено в 2 потока 54 человека, из которых 39 — студентов Башкирского ГАУ.

Возрастает активность студентов к непроизводственной деятельности во время трудового семестра. Так, трудовой семестр 2015 года Бойцы ССО «Колос» начали традиционным участием в субботнике в парке Лесоводов Башкортостана.

В преддверии знаменательной даты, 70-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, волонтеры ЛССО «Доброе сердце» устроили праздник в Республиканском реабилитационном центре для детей и подростков с ограниченными возможностями. Студенты организовали концерт.

Новым местом дислокации является Республика Крым. В прошлом году ребята работали в Белогорском районе на предприятии Була-Агро, в этом году бойцы работали на территории знаменитого завода Инкерман в период с июня по август месяц в количестве 11 человек. Бойцы обучались по профилю работы – по направлению подготовки технологии бродильных производств.

За 2007 – 2015гг. бойцами стройотрядов университета Скошено зерновых более 408000 га; Намолочено зерновых свыше 3994175 ц; Собрано 1649 и отремонтировано 597 единиц сельскохозяйственной техники; Капитально отремонтированы 39 единиц подвижного состава, 541 агрегатов автомобилей; Протравлено более 1543 тонн семян пшеницы и ячменя; Обучено 1750 студентов рабочим специальностям; Отремонтировано животноводческих помещений на площади более 5900 м2; Отсортировано и погружено более 16000 тонн картофеля, 362 т лука, 310 т моркови; Произведено продукции закрытого грунта более 280 тонн. Выработано и упаковано 12000 т молочной и 8500 т мясной продукции.

ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ ОТРЯДА:

– шесть раз признан лучшим трудовым отрядом Республики Башкортостан;

– 4 года победитель Республиканского конкурса проектов и программ, направленных на трудовую занятость молодежи и республиканский конкурс;

– в 2012 году отряды «Механик», «Эколит» и «Доброе сердце» были признаны лучшими в своих номинациях среди вузов Минсельхоза России;

– в 2011 и 2012 году ССО «Колос» занял 1-е место среди вузов Минсельхоза России в номинации «Лучший университет, организующий работу студенческих специализированных отрядов в высших учебных заведениях»;

– в 2010, 2013 и 2014 годах ССО «Колос» занял 2-е место среди вузов Минсельхоза России. По итогам работы 2014 года отряды  удостоились дипломами Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ в различных номинациях.

Пролистать наверх
ru_RUРусский